Important Note:

The cost of a membership cannot be edited directly.

To change the price, you must delete the existing plan and create a new one. Don't worry—deleting a price will not affect existing memberships purchased at that rate.


Step-by-step Guide:

1. Access Manager Mode

image.png

2. Access the Tools Section and find the Products Manager

  1. Access the Tools Section and select the Products Manager

image.png

3. Delete an Existing Plan

  1. Click the top right three dots of the plan you want to remove and select the option ‘’Delete”

    image.png

    image.png


4. Create a New Plan

  1. Tap the + Create button at the bottom-right corner of the screen.