Open your profile by tapping the profile icon in the bottom-right corner of the app.

Switch to Manager Mode by tapping Switch to Manager on your profile. You will usually land directly on the Members page.

If you don’t land on the Members page automatically, tap the members icon in the bottom-left corner of the screen.

Once inside the Members Page, you’ll find two macro groups of members:
This is the default view. Students are categorized using labels:
Active: Students with an active membership (paid by card or cash).
Inactive: Students without an active membership but still signing up for class.
Note: If an Inactive student stops training for 2 weeks, they will be moved to Inactive Members.
Overdue: Membership has expired.
Tap the student’s name to view how long the membership has been expired.
Trialing: Student has a paid membership and is in the trial period.
These memberships don’t deduct classes or become fully active until the trial ends.

Some members may have a “New” label next to their status: this means the member joined the gym less than one week ago.
